You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On “The 5 Laws of Gold” | The Richest Man in Babylon | Book Club: Lessons Learned #5

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks @khaleelkazi for this post. "of how much greater value I consider thy wisdom than thy gold".
I promise to go read this book and I'm gonna paste these five rules on my vision board. I'm trying to make my first million dollars and instead of investing a major chunk of my money I'm investing my time for knowledge at the moment. I'm fairly new to the cryptocurrency trading markets.
Your posts are the best! It's always a pleasure to read them and I thank you again for sharing this invaluable wisdom.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoy the posts, it makes this all worth it! Yes! Value the knowledge over the dollars! Knowledge will always be with you, but money is much less permanent. One who has knowledge is going to consistently win in the long-term, while one who has money and little knowledge will consistently find themselves at a disadvantage and thus, destined for failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50