You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Followers Update - See who follows you, now with more info!

in #steem7 years ago

Looks like at some point it had 2 processes running, which duplicated some accounts. This is a bit of a kerfuffle, but I can fix it.

Yours has already been fixed, manually, I will do the rest a bit later when I have time and can make sure I don't turf data!

Thanks agin for letting me know!

Sort:  

Cool, glad to be of service!

Oh, there was a user who I had followed, who later I made a comment to, and she then asked me to follow her. I knew I already was, but even so checked the site and saw she had unfollowed me, and made a comment with "weird" back to her pointing out what I had seen.

@kassie-vegas if memory serves. Might hers have been another account which had an issue? (Or am I just matching errant patterns? :) )

kassie-vegas started following you on 2017-06-28 and stopped following you on 2017-07-31

Confirmed from another source.

Phew not a bug in my code 😅

Good to know! By the way, it seems stuck again -- oh, actually looks like it was fixed! It had been stuck on August 3rd for a while, but I just refreshed and now see yesterday.

Thanks again!

I fixed yours manually on Friday, then implemented a proper fix yesterday.

There should be a maximum delay of around 2 minutes between some action on the blockchain and it appearing on the site.

If you think the data is stale for more than that, and hour or more, please let me know!

Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46