You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Not Our Jobs

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, I know how a lot of people can’t wrap their head around this new world and the opportunities it presents to make $.

I’ve been telling people about projects like Steemit and Presearch, but it can be a tough sell. I think a lot of people have a hard time wrapping their head around the fact they can make $ blogging. It sort of sounds too good to be true to them. The thing that gets me is that I would expect that sort of attitude from someone who is older and isn’t tech savvy, but I even get that attitude from the young guys as well.

It just goes to show you just how behind the times our public education system really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98