You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE F*CK IS DTUBE FOR?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi, personally as I'm very new here. I think yes there is. But I want to get to know or try understand were different people are coming from. So sometimes that takes time. But Even though 100% in on DTube, I signed up a Vimeo Account and I will still post on Youtube, because to get quality people here sometimes you gotta get found in different platforms. Anyway great work keep it up Aloha, Rich

Sort:  

thanks a lot for your feedback @sharkenvy. I wish you a fulfilling creative journey on DTube. While it's key to know your audience I believe it's of utmost importance to stay true to your values in order to unleash true creativity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51