You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team | 12 Approved Partiko Mentors Round 2

in #steem5 years ago

hello I am totally new to steemit and wondering how to use on the Ios mobild device and found partiko- would welcome any mentor who is willing to show a total newbie to the app thank you:-)

Sort:  

Hello @shakkei, welcome to Steemit. Yes, download the Partiko app using my referral link for the IOS: https://partiko.app/referral/rosatravels

Tap the link on your phone device so that you get extra Partiko points for using my link. At the same time, I also get some bonus Partiko points for referring you and mentoring you.

After you have done that, write to me and I will show you and guide you how to use the app effectively.

hello @rosatravels, I hope so much that that worked ust downlowded with sour referral link I hop I did all right. thank you so much , partiko confuses me a bit:-)

Yes @shakkei. You can go to your dashboard and claim some free gifts. It appears at the bottom under Points. When you tab on that, you will see a free gift box. There, you can claim some extra free points.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much. just to make sure I do evertyhing the correct way. I type the code on my iphone that you have and open up an account then=? thank you

Great. When you open the app, you will see that it tells you to log in with steem connect.

Logging in with Steem connect is safe.

  1. Key in your username.
  2. Key in your ACTIVE key. (Do not key in your password key)

This is safe.

Let me know when you finish.

Rosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66