You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfie Time

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Flagged for disagreement on rewards.

Oh wait, I have a better idea, I join the protest.

Sort:  

Volle Kraft Circle-Jerk voraus :-)

Man, this kind of protest earns me the equivalent of one day of my idiotic manual curation - with just on click. I´m acquiring a taste for it...

Guys come on,.. many big whales startet this protest long before you. Isnt it time for spreading love? <3

It's time for some self-love.

my self-love isn't as big as your self love, I need some extra love!

I thought it is time for self-upvoting? Loving yourself is important man!

Aber ich bin mal nicht so und habe bei dir etwas Love gespreadet, Respekt zu deinen Zeichenkünsten! ;)

Danke @theaustrianguy, you made my day <3

Jetzt kauf ich mir Steempower delegation und gönn mir self love, so wie es die großen vormachen.

Als Protest versteht sich ;D

Boom @shaka Laka!
Ich mag deine votes, egal ob Selfie oder Fremd 😋 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57