You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acceptable Content!! Value!!

in #steem6 years ago

Just be a real person on the platform.
I am real. I won't beg you to see my account, but you can see what I am doing. I am currently at a #teamaustralia Christmas party. I had to fly to Sydney to attend. There are 8 steemians here getting loose, karaoke and discussing various projects.

Come over to Partiko.
If you want, check out my DTube videos where I thank real people. Follow them, interact. You get to choose the real people. We are here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I Love this. This is community building. #teamaustralia Marry Christmas. I will follow you always looking for real people and less bots lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38