You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn $10 USD a day on Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

Unfortunately spamming the feed is going to people unfollowing our accounts. Not something I would recommend. But I do think it’s possible to do well trading either Splinterlands cards or getting lucky with Steem-Engine.

Sort:  

My post is mostly Satire. Hopefully most of my 31,565 followers get my dry dark humour

Very True. If you make a few good posts a day and use a few of the other $$ generating hashtags it does add up quickly. #lifestyle #palnet #neoxian #steemleo #creativecoin #weedcash #photography steem is just the Tip of the iceburg....

The challenge is making decent posts every day. I’m perfectionist so that gets in the way sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64