You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling the cow but keeping the milk

in #steem6 years ago

I am not sure what he's doing, but it does seem on the surface to be a bad move. But what would you do if the value of what you were doing was dropping?

Maybe he's got some bills to pay. I can afford to buy more Steem, but I've lost hundreds of dollars so far so I am reluctant to buy more until I see a little bit more confidence in the platform.

Sort:  

I guess I have a bit of a different perspective on the matter... When I jumped into Steem, the token was 88 cents.

So, as much as it feels a bit like a kick in the guts, I've lived through a lower valuation.

Now, I get your position on this... @ned could judo this and speak out, will he? i doubt it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62