You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...A 90 Day Shift In The Numbers!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad you pointed out that dispute that some feel it unfair many of those whales are majorly early adopters that their investment represents a risk of effort and funds that actually paid off.

I read a lot of those sort of complaints on exterior sites while I was researching the platform before I joined.

Fact is the rewards they now get are part of the fruits of their labour.

Large part of me wishes I had joined at that time hell when I first joined after I learnt not to use the built in converter I could buy 2.8 steem with 1 sbd so converting to power up was heaps easier than now with some days being near 1-1

Still don't want steemit to go backwards tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55