You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem? This Minnow has Questions...

in #steem7 years ago

Congratulations on the win.
Simple way I see it is keep your steem liquid if you think you want to turn it into cash dollars.

However if your here for the long haul and believe in the value and future growth of the platform power it up it can always be powered down later.

That extra power lets you provide greater rewards to content creators you like, lets you better reward those followers that engage with you on your post by the power of your upvote.

General view seems to be powering up is considered an investment in both steemit and your own page.

If you haven't already you should consider following @hitmeasap @taskmaster4450 and @fulltimegeek they have some great articles about voting, commentings social and financial value

Sort:  

This is super helpful @shai-hulud. Thanks for helping me shed some light on the subject. I do believe in the platform and I definitely want to help the other creators on the site as much as possible, and help spread the love. Therefore, I've offically powered up!

Awesome I'm glad to be useful, keep winning those comps and you will be what I think they call a dolphin in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18