You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rule of follow

in #steem6 years ago

I guess in the 6 months I have been using steemit, it has occurred that quality prevails over quantity. I would like to ask should I be posting about some particular topics or just random life stuff as it comes to build a strong following?
Thanks

Sort:  

I know you're not asking me personally, but you should post about what interests you. There's no point someone telling you to post about something you have no knowledge or interest in. Some people post what randomly comes to mind, some post about hobbies or interests. Some like commedy, some like discussion.

A strong following will come when you connect with others who might enjoy the interactions you have.

Thank you for the advice, appreciate it.

As said in the article, don't act like a bot trying to maximize your following. Go out and socialize on and off the platform and that likely means reviewing what you think socializing is.

Will try and interact with my audience as much as possible thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65