STEEM price is in Increasing Trend ,19 July 2016 STEEM price (USD)4.34 and Now again Boosting STEEM (USD)0.9172

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The moments i am writing this post about STEEM today STEEM price is in increasing trend and the change is Positive as there are some good news for STEEM as Steem will  be added in China big Digital currency exchange BTCChina soon, now a days they have started Twitter poll round #02 as mentioned by @@@voronoi in his latest post.

If china Huge exchange BTCChina added STEEM it will be huge day for STEEM as this will no doubt increase the growth of STEEM in the country which population is near to 02 Billion people.

If you want to support STEEM then go to this link and vote for STEEM .


Source:https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/864155469899644928

STEEM today Price which is in Increasing trend.

STEEM Highest price on 19 July 2016:

STEEM Today price Chart:

STEEM and BTC total One Month volume is as shown in below Graph.

STEEM volume By Currency:

STEEM main battle is with   Ethereum, Monero and Zcash. and We must Support STEEM as Steemit Family to cast vote  for STEEM to be added in BTCChina.

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on STEEMIT

Sort:  

What does that intale, exactly?

Perhaps the most famous comic cat is the Cheshire Cat in Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland. With the ability to disappear, this mysterious character embodies the magic and sorcery historically associated with cats.

I have a feeling I am missing the boat by not trading.

Can we expect a dip?

Or should I start trading already?

And yes, have voted for Steem! We are up against ETH this time.

Good job mate.

Good job? Sarcasm? :D

Mean you are with STEEM? so this is good

I am with STEEM but I ain't trading.

I think I am late. Should I convert SDB to Steem now, or it just doesn't matter?

yes you can, go to your wallet and if you have steem dollars covert it to steem but why you want to convert SBD to STEEM?

I don't know why I want to convert. I just want to know what's the right move, really. I will just hold I guess?

I think Don't do that work hard as you are doing the best just leave every thing be default as steemit knows better than us. why steemit give first priority to STEEM Dollar.

I will ful sport STEEm by Voting

Thanks for nice words.

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

yes i just i pick this picture from Bobby lee twitter post and now edited for source thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55