$3000 in less then 2 days LOL. Read How I Got Lucky...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

#WELCOME STEEMERS!!!

This blog is going to be short and to the point hopefully, it's a story of how I took my trading account from $1000 to $4000 in a matter of days and I was completely new lol!

IMG_0080.PNG

Bytecoin on poloniex was the one that did it for me. I remember it being on 30 satoshis and watching it go 30/31 for like a whole week & then I was like wait!!!
Every time I buy at 30 and it goes to 31 I make 3.3%. So I did this for a few hours, continuously buying at 30 and then 15 minutes later selling at 31. Repeated this cycle a few times and made profits.

IMG_0081.PNG

then something amazing happened!!!

Bytecoin suddenly jumped from 30 satoshis all the way to 80+ and I was like 😍😍😍😍😍😍 because I had just 2x my money and more. So I sold at 80 sats then it came right back down to about 50 satoshis so I bought again hoping for another crazy ride upwards to come soon!!

IMG_0083.PNG

It goes up again from 50 satoshis to 110 sats... I sold at 100 so yet again I doubled my entire money. WOW JUST WOW, beginners luck or what. So this time I'm extremely excited again and I say 3rd time lucky again let's do it! I rebought at 70 satoshis and it goes all the way up to 274 satoshis 😍😍😍😍

IMG_0084.PNG

But this time I sold at around 150 satoshis and ended up with $4000 lol!!!! Honestly it's was just beginners luck. I didn't really understand what I was doing and I could easily have lost it that is for sure!!

couple weeks later I lost all that profit by trading stupid lol! 😂😂😂

thanks for reading guys, this was just a story of my trading. It's not invetsment advice nor am I asking you to make a particular trade, please trade safely and have fun :)

Please upvote and comment if you enjoyed it...

I have a $50 give away on my previous blog, check it out and win some free SD :D

@shaf1991

Sort:  

interesting that you attribute your gains to luck, but your losses to stupidity! I'm of the opinion that it's cool to trade with some of your funds, the bigger gains will be made with longer term investments. Good luck!

Thank you, in all honesty my gains were from stupidity and so were my losses lol!

Beautiful,elegant work ! Like your style and vision! Cheers to you :)

haha I remember when I was up, only to lose it all trading stupid too. I wrote all about it!

Lol bless you!!!! We will get better at this. All we really need to do is make smart decisions!

Excellent ... good sense of motion! Like your style and vision! Cheers to you :)

I wish you good luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42