Appics Ico Official Announcement!

in #steem6 years ago

My Favourite one!!

So many of you messaged me asking about Appics ICO!

Official ICO announcement coming on the 28th! .

I'm extremely excited for this, not just for the ico but the actual app and website so I can build a following & earn more cash.

This is going to be a big one with a great team too.IMG_0451.JPG

Sort:  

@shaf1991 will you please briefly elaborate ICO?

I just followed you to see your more articles in the #Future
keep it up.

#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

Hi Yeah, I'm not very active on Steem it, you may find more information on my telegram announcement channel >>> https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE87nsnDiWgJHmxYQw

Also follow my Instagram Ico page where I speak about ICO's regularly too. IMG_0450.PNG

yeah definitely ill check it out!

the link isnt working for me ?

Please use a different browser for the link

OK let me check!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84