You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never ending inflation - do we really need it?

in #steem8 years ago

I like that I can post here, make a few dollars and share it on FB and Twitter. At least the posts I want people to see. I also share posts that I find of interest. If enough people on FB start to see interesting articles from this Steemit site it may get them curious.

I can remember the early days of the web. I had found it and would tell people in my community. They would look at me with these bemused smiles as I would talk about the potential and how it could be such a huge benefit for us. Some have eventually told me that they remember thinking I was nuts, but not so much now.

Sort:  

I don't vote without commenting and I Tweet everything. I have a post in my blog about it, but in a nutshell, I think we should reach out to the rest of the internet and tell them we're here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12