Sort:  

hey whats going on?

Most of you assholes were not really worth my time anyway.

Well you were mine.....

Have fun stealing from others. Steem? No different than Whaleshares, Weku, Bearshares.
All the same thing.

Cant steal money that is yours], have faith

You want a FUCKING TRAITOR? Be careful what you say.

You are no fucking anything , i promise

Yeah, I know how to play this game.

This game is called sitting it out and be prepared not run away , you know that . Don’t leave the soldiers. We need a Sargent

I never expected or asked for anyone to upvote me or give me special treatment. This is just not the place for me.

It is and you know it , I call on @wesphilbin , @jamerussell and @thekittygirl to tell you aswell

Of course it is... unplug... focus... remember to breath @sgt-dan... and remember the friends who DO want you here...

b93134c79c340529a3e4b32bd29666fdd6c5f5b9269bc088d028f67777d3bb22.0.png

Let's see. A couple of comments on my own post? Might get an upvote from @arcange.

Want an upvote?
I can give you an upvote
Tell me how much ?

Is it time for me to call out my alt-accounts for upvotes?

You have alts , to much hassle to call all off
To many keys to bother with,
No dont do it stayyyyyyyyyy

Oh yeah, you label me a traitor? I will show you a traitor.

I thought you were called Dan?

I have never wished to harm anyone. I know I am a bit gruff, but for me? Enough is enough. This whole outfit is bad for my nerves. Nothing personal. Just best for me.

@jackmiller is a fucking cunt.

Who is Jack ? Never met him .......

I am leaving STEEM and this time it is final. I am sorry. It is what it is.

Why I was stupid enough to hang around here as long as I did? I have no idea.

I have the idea you kinda liked it, and we like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33