Sort:  

This has been great, I think a positive result will come, it has been an extraordinary idea. I support 100%. This post is sensational friend @ sgt-dan.

I'll just drop these and walk away slowly....
Imagen (2).jpg

May I use this graphic/image in my future posts?

I will be sure to attribute the picture to you. I have included an example to the right. If one clicks on the image or text below the image in blue, it will take them to your main blog page.
I am also reading your PYPT submission from yesterday. I really like it.
Have a great weekend. Hope to hear from you soon. This is where I hang out most times on Discord:


VOTU

Marine_divider.png

OF COURSE YOU CAN!!
I mean, come on! I made this for the sake of the event <3
I would like to make a better drawing but... time issues. I'm totally glad u and the wits liked it :)

I have seen the work of these 3 individuals and I know they will be an awesome witness giving voice to the masses.

Thanks for supporting YAH - they do such fine work!

It's Raining Pennies for My Commentors

image.png

Why is it raining pennies! Well my upvote is again worth an SBD amount due to a delegation by @castellano aka Nathan, an outstanding witness and I am just plain super happy about the new witness initiative (I still like the TEAMGOOD Witness name).

I am so happy I am going to give myself a penny too, for my great comment about my own post. And I don't do it often (self-vote) ...and I get a penny.

Spammers and sad comments are ineligible, sorry.

Very cool coverage of our team introduction and announcement! Thanks Sarge!

Thank you for the upvote, resteem and everything you do to make the world just that much more tolerable for so many through your charity and Entertainment channel. My prayers always ...and you get a penny.

I think they are a great team, they sure have a lot to contribute and they will have the massive support of the Venezuelan community, I wish them the greatest of success
!testigo.PNG

...and you get a penny...

Well, I do not know what this comment is about. Therefore, you do not get a penny. Are you saying that the list of accounts below your arrow are abusers, or abuser fighters? Please explain.

Finally, I took out the trash and my feed produces this post! This witness effort instils hope.

There is hope, and we can all be part of it. To quote a great charity I know about, You Are Hope ...and you get a penny.

Thank you so much, @sgt-dan! This is an awesome post. :-)

These are awesome news, @rhondak. I'll got right away and give a witness vote :D

Thanks so much, @bertrayo! See you 'round the Block. :-)

You got me at awesome post ...and you get a penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45