You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With STEEM Currently at 2.69$...STEEM At 10 Dollars Is A Definite Possibility (Original Blog)

in #steem7 years ago

Great post, amazing outlook. @everlove actually mentioned you during our talk earlier online. I run Steemit Blogger Central and seen that collaboration post that you guys are putting together. Really important grouping of artists and I told her I would try to keep RESTEEMING her stuff on that. My page is small but growing. Anyways I shot you a follow, we view things similar, probably the musician thing lol. Hope to chat sometime about life liberty and crypto.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the wonderful response, supportive follow and feedback. I shall check out your profile for sure, and yes have you joined the CAJ yet? @everlove really provided something great to the community with her wonderful initiative. Glad to connect with another musician, feel free to steemit.chat me at @verbal-d!

I really need to get on steemit.chat lol...seems the hot spot where everyone gathers, just been so crazy with the pages and finding time has been rough but I will try to swing by there and meet up when I find a moment. I haven't joined up with CAJ as of yet, just found out about it about an hour ago but I am interested and will get over there. Really good to meet you, feel free to come by now and then and I will definitely keep in touch

Thank you, indeed I shall when I have time, I look forward to you joining the CAJ

I know how busy it gets, tell you this I just ran through 30+ comments in the last 15 minutes lol...hate to not be responsive to the followers but gets time consuming with that alone here. I am planning to at the very least help promote you guys on CAJ but I shall be joining up too...maybe you all can get me out of this slump I been in about recording music, been a long time actually due to life but I miss the passion of creation lately.

yes, when it is. time consuming, keep it short, sweet, and respectful :) I know how time consuming replying can be, I used to give some of the longest comments lol hope you can start creating soon again

Good advice, hard for me to shorten stuff but it might be needed to keep the flow going soon lol. Thanks for that tip

You're most welcome, please check out my newest post on this topic!

will do, soon as I get a moment I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43