You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollars Flippening: SBD is Now Worth More Than Steem Itself

in #steem7 years ago

Really SBD is to create a stability in the market for Steem, a second option to buy in and out to take heat off just Steem. You can use it either way, right now both options are more valuable to buy in sell as the market has SBD the higher of the two. No other uses other than that, buy up Steem or Sell to Bitcoin to cash out or buy something else

Sort:  

I see..thanks for explaining so clearly @sflaherty! I understand better now :)

Good, here to help, never feel bad about asking me anything...if I don't know it I will ask someone for you, rather we all know the system and learn as we go versus not knowing and lose money or not get what we are worth

Thanks @sflaherty! Same goes for you..In the rare possibility that you may lack knowledge of something that I can add value for ;)

Thats a deal....trust me I am not with knowledge on it all lol...I just retain info I guess well if I read it, so google a lot all day long lol. If ever I need help with anything I shall remember that one

As Jessica Savitch says, 'For every two minutes of glamour, there are eight hours of hard work.'

And as Bruno Mars says, 'You can count on me like 1,2,3..' :))

Very true, you seriously have to work hard for those moments of true accomplishment. Great quotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67