A word from our loveable creator and local weirdo

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

20200316_152043(1).jpg

Hello my lovelies! In these interesting times it's best to keep in high spirits even when you gots no tasty beverages like me after sharing my horde with a gaggle of thirsty booze fairies.
.
Sigh, I guess that means back to the drawing board for me and getting serious about my comicbook drafting. I'm totally taking a positive advantage of the time given to me and am quite interested in where this path leads me
.
I am sending all my love and space hugs out into the universe to all you wonderful darlings so until next time folks stay safe and above all stay zazzy!

20200316_152052.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
#ocsketch #illustrations #comics #conceptart #cartoon #femalecharacter #geekygirl #hope #drawing #doodle #humor #sketchbook #characterdesign #webcomic #originalcharacter #comicbookartist #myart #digitalpainting #artist #digitalart #artoninstagram #myartstyle #artoftheday #myoc #draw #drawing #artworks #creepycute #digitalsketch #kawaii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36