What have I been missing in the Steem community?

in #steem3 years ago

I haven't blogged in many months but saw the recent increase in price and wondered why this happened? Has it been because new features have been implemented or more people coming to the platform wanting to blog? Or maybe the price increase of $Steem and $SBD have people wanting to blog more!

Anyways, maybe I'll start to come around more?

Cheers!

Sort:  

Nice to see you again.👍

You still flirting around @silverd510? How have things been?

Yep. Post ever day on Hive and shit post here. Hope everything is good with you.👍

Nice! I’ll probably lean more towards for the majority of my posts since that’s where it seems like most of crew is at.

Doing well overall. No complaints from me!

Same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46