You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away Steem To Help Newer Users!!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm quite new here so I don't understand a few things. My question: How will this help them?
Don't understand me wrong, I don't wanna judge at all. I'm just interested or don't know how things work here.

Sort:  

They can use that steem to boost their steem power...if they choose.
If anything though it's for encouragement to keep up what they've been doing.
One thing we don't want around here is good creators becoming discouraged.

Can you explain the boost steem power system a little bit more? like in 2-3 lines?

It would probably be best to click the hamburger in the corner and select FAQ's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62