You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welp, DLive scalped us and bowed out. Here's how to revoke the permissions that they have over your account if you've used them in the past.

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah I just revoked it. Thank you for the reminder once again. I am still trying to get over it 😪😥 Because I have always liked the platform itself and it is so sad the way everything went down. 😐 Now I just want to move on. Anyway I have always been more team @dtube because I have been there since the beginning and was at Dtube where I have regain my love for creating video. We gotta keep creating 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're welcome. Yeah, you always have https://d.tube/ and https://vimm.tv/ so there's no shortage of services at the moment! I'm sure more competition will arise, too. I'm not worried :).

Yeah all of this end up being positive for Vimm.tv I have seen quite a lot of buzz around it. Still haven't check it out... But I bet they are the most happy People with all this situation eheheh. It is always good to see new platforms on the blockchain growing and getting more traffic. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81