You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Me Your Project

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @cryptoctopus

This was the best way that We have found to introduce You to the @dtubedaily community.

As Dtubers the only possible way that we have to express what is our community all about, what are our goals and what are the differences we want to make in the community is in video Format. I would like to invite You to watch it:

27746753_10156102531639099_1992596018_o.jpg

In the name of the @dtubedaily community I want to say thank You for taking the time to check our project and also thank You for creating more opportunities to everyone and helping so much building up the Steem Community.

Have an amazing day and I hope You have enjoyed.

Sort:  

I think each person who is a part of the #dtubedaily community can happily express how much us all coming together has made such a positive impact. Not just in regards to success on the platform but in our own and personal lives. We push each other to grow, to work through fears, to try something new, and to refine our skills. It has become a safe space for us all to explore our potentials and to have the support of others regardless of what it is we are passionate about and want to add to the platform. The beautiful thing that I find through the use of video as a medium is that you experience a deeper sense of an individual. There is emotion and vulnerability, humour and comedy, advice and help, and all presented in a tangible and relatable way. This is what has allowed our members to connect on a more personal level and really establish our family community. We are also very active in bringing new members on because in the long term community is what helps us all move forward together.

@dtubedaily and everyone involved has become a huge pact of my life and I am endlessly grateful every day to be a part of it. 💛

Thanks for consideration of the @dtubedaily community. I think you'll see a group of folks working hard to provide value to the platform with content geared towards quality and improvement.

Can’t underline enough how valuable this #DTubeDaily community of brilliant oddballs has been in my growth here, and in general!

#dtubedaily made the difference for me - I may have quit without it. Now I'm part of a great community of like-minded and awesome creators 🙏🏿

Please support us, we're a young group of video creators and we're here for the longrun here on Steemit

so desperados.. xD

Thank you @sergiomendes for representing our group on this contest! @dtubedaily is our baby and we are working very hard to create something wonderful within DTube!

I am a total noob to crypto, but I have been an active social media user and creator for some time now. When I learned about steemit, it seemed like the perfect intersection for my old interest and my newly forming one (crypto). I got on the platform, and dtube was the natural place for me. There were not many users in the beginning and I had a bunch of old vlogs that I had created but not done anything with. I was overwhelmed with all teh new information one must digest to understand steemit in its totality, so I watched a bunch of videos to learn and kept seeing some familiar faces. I soon realized they all used teh tag #dtubedaily, and I kind of invited myself into the group and started adopting the tag before knowing really what it was or what it meant to those using it. Whereas a lot of communities would have been turned off by this, the #dtubedaily community thought my poorly filmed vlogs showed promise (im gasing myself up here) but more importantly, they saw that I cared about the platform as much as they did. Instead of being elitist and rude towards a noob for not knowing what he was doing, they invited me to be a part of their group. I attended my first virtual meetup withthe gang last Saturday, and teh expereince was nothing short of amazing. Everyone has been friedly, supportive, and helpful. This is truly a group that embodies the ethos of Steemit (in my opinion). A group of dedicated steemians, and also just a really fucking dope group of misfits from all around the world spreading the dtube and steemit love. Very deserving cohort (in my humble opinion).

We are working hard to be an example to other communities and for ourselves. Up-till now it works great! And we see that our effort is being seen. Hope you will pass by our #dtubedaily channel to say "Hello" and check some interesting content from our DD's!

@Dtubedaily community has definitely been working on supporting each and growing together as a family and we are looking to help all of the talented and dedicated dtubers and join and make it possible for them to achieve their goals because as a group and community, we are always stronger!

The #DtubeDaily community is one of a kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35