You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in flagging @haejin - 46k in ABUSE REWARDS

in #steem7 years ago

Why would I watch his shitty videos? I'm probably a better trader than him. And I say it again, technical analysis is for fools. It doesn't predict shit, it might give you an entry point and where to place stop losses etc, but it's subjective. And even the entry points have to be backed by some fundamentals, or you will lose money in the long run. Anyone that says the contrary is spreading misinformation. And Im entitled to disagree and even downvote them.
Srsly why would I watch someone tell me how to invest in cryptos, it's the dumbest shit ever. Just buy potcoin and dogecoin, you'll make money. Plus technical analysis on BTC pairs makes no fucking sense, since the price of bitcoin is very volatile aswell. 50 satosish now, have a completly diferent value in 10 minuts, why would someone follow that deceiving chart to trade? Only the lazy or too retarded to make some fucking research on the actuall coins, people that just want to follow a stupid line and make money.
You are actually just looking at supply and demand, staring at a chart.

Tutorial videos....

Sort:  

Fair enough, you're just one of those that's not going to get it because your mentality is set.
Fundamentals mean little in crypto as everything in this space is sentiment based. @haejin runs a pretty good look at sentiment and I've applied his working theory many times across coins he doesn't cover. It works.

TREND _ ENTRY POINT EXIT POINT .. <<<< DONE DEAL
if you don't see that then you can see where you need to put a little thought in.

I think BTC has done 11k% this year .. Iv'e done 19.7k%
So I'll stick with the advice I like against blind hit and HODL

Anyway you deliberately missed my point about down voting views you don't agree with rather that flagging shitposting and poor content..

That my friend is called Fascism. Being a Fascist,

Well done you!

Wow, you must be a genius to make money trading BTC. I trade any coin you want, just looking at allcryptomarketcap.com and I don't have a single loss, you and your buddy must be reall geniuses. I want to see you do the same in a bear market, go trade USD/EUR with some technical analysis, or when cryptos reach their highest point, God knows when.

You are the one too blind to see, that there is an agenda behind spreading that technical analysis is the way to go, it's how the big traders do it. Hey as long as you make a profit, keep at it.

There you got at it again. reading what you want to see.
I said BTC made gains I didn't say I traded BTC exclusively or even at all.

I think we are done here. the olive branch was offered but I'm wasting my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67