You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to the MOON! - My Top Crypto Picks for 2018!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit has become the first thing I look at on my computer. I am actually working on become more disciplined, but it is a great place to learn things and interact with people.

When I started in May 2017, it was about how can I crack this nut and make some cryptos. Now I look forward to hearing from the people I follow and interacting with them.

You have helped me to write better content so thanks for that!

Your reasons to invest in Steem cryptos and invest in one's account make complete sense to me!

Sort:  

While driving I realized that I forgot to mention who and how many people I have told about Steem.

Mother, sister, cousin and at least 10 friends. About half of them are on it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43