You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is the Best "Landgrab Opportunity" I've Ever Seen and Here's Why - A Monday Morning Rant

in #steem6 years ago

I think there is a lot of overlap between Steem and Ether. I will put it less eloquently than Dan Latimer did in his paper about Ether....Steem doesn't suck! The blockchain itself is technically far superior and years ahead of the Ethereum platform.

What do I like about Steem the most? It is the community and endless possibilities!

Sort:  

I agree completely! The Steem blockchain is durable, scalable and efficient. It's just a matter of time before people catch on!!! I love those 2 things as well and I look forward to the future when Steem realizes its potential!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65