You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

I can see how the TKC became a contest and diluted the efforts for the best content. I am impressed how rapidly you responded to this!

The only suggestion I have is that maybe there is a specified period of time before the upvoting by you happens so that your vote power doesn't get depleted before all the responses are in. What do you think or maybe you are doing that already!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and support that you always give to me and the community @sequentialvibe! It's greatly appreciated!

I agree and actually monitor my voting power. I do my best to spread out my responses to comments and upvotes in order to keep my voting power high. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I look forward to hearing more from you as QOTD progresses and hopefully gets bigger and better! Thanks again for all that you do! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51