You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Two Marketing Results

in #steem6 years ago

I already followed you, but I did buy your book because why not! Almost finished with it, and nice work.

Buying votes has been mixed for me, once was profitable, the second was a 25-40% loss in SBD value. I am considering a giveaway ( they seem to get more attraction) and not using bid bots as much, would be good to see if you get the engagements from users or just freebie seekers.

Your posts seem to get good engagement and comments, I would rather get comments than more up-votes at this point.

Sort:  

Thanks for buying it! I appreciate your feedback.

I agree that thoughtful comments and engagement are great; ideally I get both those and the upvotes, which help drive me to think and write more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68