You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I gave you 500 SP how would you use it?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am currently joining an art community here and that is the @Kanotbu community. almost everyone here is steemian and they keep making a lot of artwork day by day. Even without steemit.

you can check out @marxause's blog and find a daily cartoon titled stemenenten there. or you can read some short stories from @bookrak and @burong7 accounts. We have also created a book from our collection of posts in steemit and has been launched at january 15th ago.

you can find the information on @kanotbu blog, but unfortunately everything is in Indonesian. Therefore I feel important that someone has a strong steem power to curating their work. If I get a steem power delegate from you, then I will cast my vote to the Indonesian artists in steemit. they have never sought attention but they deserve to be noticed.

Maybe I will also vote on some of my own posts to increase my steem power. so that one day, even without delegates, I can still support them in their work.

Warm regard
@senja.jingga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42