The LOVE of our lives, September feels.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello 💛 Friends!

I wanna start this little post telling you all how lucky i feel sometimes. How lucky i feel to have a mother like mine. And for sure like every mother who loves his son, and does the best for him.

✨ A bit of my history.

  • My mom and me born both in Romania. Things was difficult and hard there. She decided to travel with me to Spain, looking for a better life.
  • She was working hard all this years ago, and she still. Every time i see her come to home, i kiss her so much, and cooking for her something to eat, we both live good nowadays. And we both love eacother so much.

💛 Keep with the family, love and apreciate them.

This is all guys, is September, hope everyone gets a good month. And yeah, im sure you all love your mothers / fathers a lot. Be good with them. Life goes fast, stay with them help them and make them feel proud of us.

❤️ Happy month Everyone! 💛

Sort:  

What a Beautiful Post!!!! Your Mom must be very Proud to have a loving son like You @selected

Oww thanks you ✨ @thesocialqueen ! I love your profile pic, have a great day and thanks for the reply!

Very Sweet of You to Say "Thank You" @selected

Oh cmon you make me blush! 💛 Have a good day, hope to see you again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72