You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Convert, Power Up, Sell, or Hold?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I personally reinvest 90% or more of ly SBD into Steem. Then I power up.
I recently powered up $600 SBD. I have $300 more coming.

Atthe same time, I am powering down (2% per week) so I can still have a bit of STEEM at the bank if needed (trade or power up).
PU and PD are compatible.

I am now writing a series on startup and curating the French Hidden gems.
I hope I will get followers and will be able to get into a positive virtuous circle (Powering up 90%).

I strongly belive in the future of Steemit and I wish to help others thrive and make this platform more international.

Sort:  

curating the French Hidden gems.

I love that! Long term, that's what's needed. I feel bad for those who are trying to write posts in broken English when instead they could be the leaders in their own region/language. Great work, @sebastien!

Thanks. Appreciated.
Follow me if you like the posts. It will greatly help me !

Followed and voted on your last post.

100% of the SBD will be transferred to the featured authors.
Please follow these authors if you enjoyed their posts !

Well done, sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32