Thank you to my girls

in #steem7 years ago

This is my beautiful oldest daughter Nikole. She is 25 and has been one of the biggest joys in my life. She is such a smart independent beautiful soul.
IMG_3682 (1).JPG
IMG_3677.JPG
IMG_3680 (1).JPG
IMG_3676 (1).JPG
IMG_3679 (1).JPG
The last few photo's are of my daughter Nikole and her husband Jose. They are exactly like the photos. So goofy and in love it renews my faith in love and soulmates. They perfectly compliment each other. I hope they have a very long and happy life together. I love you both xoxox
This photo is my youngest daughter Natalie. She was a surprise to me. She came ten years after I had my Nikole. A very blessed surprise. I am so very blessed to have two children as special and caring as these two are.

IMG_3678 (1).JPG
Me and Natalie having a fun day out shopping and just trying things on together.
IMG_3684 (1).JPG
IMG_3683 (1).JPG
I have two very strong and independent daughters. They are both amazing people. I get so much help from them and courage as well. Whenever I have gone through a tough time I can always count on my girls to be there for me. I love you Nikole and Natalie with all my heart.

Sort:  

You are a wonderful father, very good, family is everything for us :))

Thank you family means the world to me. I could never imagine my life any other way.

Yaap , they are everything ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64