Sharing my valuable content

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

                   I'm about to go on a kayaking trip today.  Figured while i'm waiting for my buddy to wake up i'd do some blogging on #steemit! Why not after all?  I feel like this is history and want all my art on the blockchain!  Here I'm showing a few commission pieces I've done over the years.  Im currently in the process of working on 4 different projects so new stuff should be coming soon to steemit.

                                            I hope you enjoy!


Who doesn't like this beatles, right? Van gogh is cool too.  I try to go above and beyond and i think they were happy with the results.    34x26" acrylic on canvas 



One of my buddies was a big fan of my space painting.  So we cut a deal and wala! Spent countless hrs on this piece and dotted this hell of this thing, think i counted over 10,000 stars.   48x36" oil on canvas



Another 48x36" oil on canvas. He wanted a solar eclipse so I gave him another world!


 

Little hybrid piece here, another 48x36" oil on canvas.  I like to make weird character ever now and again so he wanted them both.  Ask you shall receive. 



I don't even know what the hell I was thinking in this one.  All the guy asked for was a skull.  Well he liked! So that worked out.  Oil on small canvas 


 

He wanted something to do with the four elements.  You got it pal!  Even though i never meet the kid in person he still paid up!  It's always nice when things work out. 24x24" oil on canvas

#steemit #steem #art #abstract #blockchain #blogging #history

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55