I Want More Power!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago

I just purchased another approximately 12,000 Steem and powered 'em up. Long live Steem!

Sort:  

Dayuuuuum that 1$ upvote hahaha

Wow. Nice one, Sean. I just recently purchased a little bit of BTS and some PIVX (for fun). The PIVX doubled, and I should probably sell to get out of it, but I'm really curious to see what happens long term. I missed the DASH train (though it probably has a lot more track to run), but if PIVX becomes a version of DASH that really, really cares about privacy, it might be interesting long term.

I've been thinking more and more about altcoins and long-term investing/trading. I think I'll set up some regular bitcoin buys and then transfer it over to openleder to play around with a bit. Have you used that much at all? It's a bitshares based decentralized exchange. What are your thoughts on bitshares? The network test they did recently was quite impressive.

That's nice!
And that sweater you had is nice too, don't listen to them :D

good luck to you... followed...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81