Blogging about me buying something for steem!!Any offers?!

in #steem7 years ago

Kinda new to this steemit, but the whole concept of it fascinates me and i wanna try using it to buy something with it..
I'm looking to buy something for around 50 steem(i'm not rich you know),what i want to buy i don't know... Make me an offer!
I'd also want to write a little blog about the experience so stay posted (no pun intended)...2051970363-try-new-things.jpg
I'm live in the England for postage reasons :)

Sort:  

What a great idea.... wonder what youll end up with..... im following and will wait for the update....

Exchange it for bitcoin at any crypto exchanges and buy whatever you want with BTC...

Could do but want to buy something physical... Besides just bought bitcoin to purchase enough steem to pay for item lol...

Congrats! You bought a transaction fee!
Hahaha!

Then just put that 50 steem in steem power... it will increase your earnings on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75