Sort:  

I do agree. But i find it hilarious people complain about being sent free money. "That is spam".. But the person sent you 0.001 SBD? That is not spam. That is $mail.. We have to invent a new term for this promotional method. And I'm a huge fan. Send as many sbd as you want with whatever messages you want. Hundreds i don't care. Thousands. IT's free money. I will just Whitelist who i want to look at.

Very true! I like that $Mail haha. Yeah I figured since it's only my followers they have more or less opted in. Glad you support the method. It makes a lot of sense at least until there is something better

I have voted for you as a witness.

I didn't see any update made :/ Sorry

Haaaa, sorry I made a mistake by type 1 t instead of double tt, but I have done that now.
Screenshot_20180522-070710.png
Stay awesome sir @scottcbusiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31