I bought 1000 STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I bought some more STEEM and now have 1000!

steem

I am impatient. When I decide to do something then I just do it. Good price, bad mood. Lets make it better by buying some STEEM. 😀

Now my vote is worth $0.09. Good for those who get it.

My mood is bad because I got a good lesson. I read about BitShares DEX that it is open, decentralized, fast and bla bla bla ... Reality was quite different. Probably BitShares DEX is good for BitShares holding but not for trading and money transfers. Volume is very little and trades are almost not happening at all. And when I wanted to take out my money I lost it. I used OpenLedger Open.BTC gateway to transfer my Bitcoins back to normal exchange and that's it. No more money.

Then I found out that this OpenLedger is epic fail. Forums are full of posts that OpenLedger service does not work. I was avoiding bad exchanges and found bad exchange gateway. 😂

If you want to LOSE MONEY = USE OpenLedger services.

Actually I invested in STEEM this thousand because I lost more than that in OpenLedger gateway. So, this is my good point for today. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65