You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1000+ Followers with 10 STEEM Give Away !!!

in #steem7 years ago

Congrats, as a new steemian this is inspiration for all those who share original content, it can get disheartening to see bot posts or posts that have no original creative origins get hundreds of upvotes. The reason I joined steemit is because it puts the soul back in curation. I never visioned a day where I would see music/videos and original pieces earn organic recognition. As an artist it was demoralising to see creativity reduced to ashes and then blockchain came along and gave back the heart to individuality. It makes me laugh to see newspapers asking for donations for their work, do they not realise that centralised journalism and collective agendas will be blown away by platforms like this. it really levelled out the playing field. Well done for sticking with it.

Sort:  

p.s i don't want the 10 STEEM as I want my comment to remain from the heart and I didn't just write a long comment to win. Peace.

@scor-crypto I truly respect your comment & completely agree with you, it's just a matter of time, blockchain technology has just started evolving. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46