You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing the Reputation Score and Eliminating Spam: A follow up to User Authority

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Wowzers, I guess you're the first person who blogged about my articles: cool! I responded in-depth to your ideas in the comment-section of my own article (UA explained).

Sort:  

Well that's what you get for writing great posts! haha

:-)
Maybe it's even better to include inside your post my explanations-article: that was meant for many people to understand better, for it seems most can't fully comprehend the math in my first article....

blink.jpg

Agreed and done! I thought they would find it if they went over to the first article. But it is probably better to just have both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50