You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Habit, passion and lifestyle

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for your blog @davidke20. I have a similar problem as sometimes I don't want to write. Instead, I save what I write so I can come back to it after I've rested. It works out for the best. I have to write technical papers and programs at work, so sometimes the last thing I want to do is write when I get home.

I recommend saving your work. It may come out better than you intended when you get back to it.

Thank you for speaking about your writing issues. It helps us to know about these obstacles.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. The way you suggested, I think many will have a benefit. My problem is, when the flow stopped, it just go. The next time when I come back to that idea, the settings and parameter will change according to my mood. It's like almost impossible to have a "to be continue" phrase in our dream. I know sometimes it will, but most of the time a dream does not connect, that's exactly what happen to me when I try to save half a blog and decided to continue later. Nevertheless, now this post is out, I have a set of instruction for myself to follow when I think of posting. Not voting your comment since the new hard fork make the upvote payout shrink if it's below 20steem worth. So I'm sending you a !tip as a token of appreciation. If you do not know how tipping service work, go check your wallet and you'll see what happen after @tipu reply your message.

🎁 Hi @scholaris! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Tire Talk - Big Or Small Wheels For Comfort Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44