You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Full Potential of The Steem Blockchain And Why To Power Up

in #steem7 years ago

What a great write-up and a great reminder of what Steem has to offer! I even went one step further and put some of my crypto gains into SP. Some days I wonder if it's the right decision but articles like these always make me think it is.

Sort:  

Thanks, great decision man! What are your plans for the future? BTW I suggest you stack up on some XAP (appics smt tokens) when they come out as they will be only 0.13$ and I think tha tthey could easily go to at least 1$ or more in a year. I'll be dumping in as much as I can because I'm almost 100% that Appics is going to be big!

Thanks for the suggestion! I'll definitely pick some up. I'm not sure what my plans are. I'll keep creating content on here, earning more SP. My plan for now is to take the SBD dollars I earn to buy other cryptos to diversify a little. Mostly, I want to keep the status quo for the rest of 2018 just to see where the market goes as a whole. I think it's gonna be an interesting year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66