STEEM Price Post! Analysis/In Depth Look - Up or Down?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

In this post, I will be looking at the STEEM price, because those kinds of posts are the only posts you people bother to read around here.

It looks like it's $1.20. It's more than $1.19, but still less than $1.21. It will be exciting to see where the price goes, as it can theoretically go either up or down from here. One possibility is that it will remain static.

Looking at the STEEM price historically, though, my prediction is up or down.

Here's a graph, since those always get tons of upvotes:

Sort:  

I find your predictions to be accurate and insightful. Thank you for the in-depth perspective. As a noob, I didn't understand the nuances of the market prior to reviewing your careful review. I am going long and short.

Now this is the kind of sarcastic analysis I can get onboard with!

Best post of the week, because Steem, and STEEM powered Steemit powers STEEM!!!!!!11

Not enough "Steemit." So...

Steemit because Steemit. And also Steem. And STEEM.



And Bitshares!

Never forget bitshares!

Is that you, A. Elk (Ms)?

You forgot to call it "chart" and also the Trend Lines, Moving Averages, Double Tops, Triangles, Candles, Bottoms, Gaps, and Wedgies.

Haha you can always read my medical posts or or my song and dance skills if the graphs get boring!

And people should do that. If they aren't, they should!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I disagree with your analysis.

Cool story, bro. I disagree with your comment.

Sorry, my joke didn't come across very well. I loved your post, it was very funny! Because you were doing a joke analysis....well I was pretending to take it seriously. Sorry it didn't come across, my bad bud.

My comment was lighthearted, too, bro. :)

Lol! Sometimes I really miss body language ;)

And tone of voice.

Definitely.

I don't spend a lot of time up voting graphs and price analysis posts. But your tone and delivery made me laugh so have an up vote...

"I'm going to do X because it's the only thing people vote on, and let me add a graph as those always get tons of upvotes." LOL :)

Thanks for the laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29