Sort:  

I can appreciate that. I probably came here with a more cynical attitude than you... in that I (a) didn't expect this to even survive past 12-18 months, and (b) "making money" is inevitably a bunch of hype with almost zero reality to back it up.

So the fact that I have been able to park my content here for over two years AND become part of an actual community AND even get more than a handful of change for my efforts... puts me way ahead of any expectations I ever had.

But I am well aware that's NOT how most people think!

great post for outsiders, not to complicated and not trying to oversell the reward part of steem.
it really has that early internet community feel, maybe because it is the similar type of people using it as it was in the early internet days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87