How I Deal with the Low STEEM Price and Stay HappysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

I think of all the people who have printed themselves free money on autovotes daily for two years who are now very sad as their money tree slowly but surely dries up.

I hope McDonald's still hires you back.

Sort:  

I prefer Burger King

Posted using Partiko Android

Burgers are bad for you. You often talk about depression. Your diet is the first thing you want to have a look at if you're depressed.

So true

Posted using Partiko Android

Burgers make me very happy.

Suit yourself. Have fun being depressed, then. Your diet does have an effect. You just don't want solutions. Because solutions take effort. Being depressed is easy and requires no input.

Something to think about.

Why do you think she's depressed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do you think she's depressed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, burgers are good. Promise.

Posted using Partiko Android

So nobody wants to pay anything for their content in the Real Worldtm?

How awkward they must feel.

Heehee.

Do you know what the real market value is for over 99% of blogging content?

$0

But on Steem/Steemit, everyone thinks they should be getting rich. I think users here overvalue themselves...by a lot. Don’t suggest that though. They’ll throw a tantrum.

But I'm entitled  to get rich here. It makes perfect sense that Steemit should pay much more for my photos than postcard companies and local magazines do. After all, if I am not a famous photographer in The Real Worldtm, I should at least be one on Steemit; that's only fair.

Its good to buy some very cheap Steem with my fiat :)

I was also planning to buy STEEM and power up, but it looks like I'm buying SCORUM, instead.

Cheap goods are cheap goods ! :D

Truth be told, I feel no sorrow for selfvoters, but am also not sure if other members of the community deserves what's happening right now

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey you're back! And I missed it! I was feeling sad the other day thinking about how my steemit account used to be "worth" over $60,000. Then I remembered the year and a half of drudging down towards $.07 Steem and how I stupidly didn't buy when the price hit that low and thought "hmmm, maybe I hope it keeps going down...?" Anyhow, glad to have you back posting your biting sarcasm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98