You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GUERILLA TAKEOVER: 10 Irrefutable Reasons Why You Should Delete Your Facebook Account Now!

in #steem6 years ago

@nairadaddy

The most annoying thing is that most of them have annoying unresearched opinions on everything.

Very true on this. Steemit deals with quality and originality whereas Facebook trends loads and loads of rubbish written or said by jobless individuals and floods it on our timeline alongside their annoying ads which I never bargained for. More so, accounts are not safeguarded the way they are on steemit which makes it very easy for hacking and spamming. I've had several people come to my inbox with either dubious proposals or sending me offensive images which I have not experienced so far on steemit. I therefore vote that Facebook be deleted!

Sort:  

I second your motion my dear.
Steemit is the future.
Glad that we found this goldmine before them brainless retards.
Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71