You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #217, May. 18 2017.

in #steem7 years ago

The price action on the daily chart confirmed another bull flag pattern earlier in the week, this is the 3rd one in roughly a month.

The price action is positive on the larger time frame which is of importance. We need to continue to consolidate above .40 and preferably push higher to maintain the positive tone.

Sort:  

The DXY is a huge HEAD AND SHOULDERS formation with projection to about 95 according to my pattern rules.

Since im new i want to introduce myself.
I make weekly calls on silver every sunday. Please check out my blog, follow and comment with critisism, discuss my view etc. I hope you check it out since im new on this platform. I got here on recommendation of the great Gregory Mannarino.
If you follow me i always follow back.
Cheers

Loving me some STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43