You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, from Vapor, to Liquid, to Solid - The Consolidation Phase

in #steem8 years ago

In the end they key for us non developers (authors, content creators) is having something that drives you and uses steemit as a platform for that item. Thus when you are feeling the gloo, which I have felt. You can fall back on that item.

For me - I'm using steemit as a platform to write my real estate investing posts. So even if this whole thing was to fall about on the blogging side, atleast I will have written my book by way of posts.

Sort:  

real estate development has been poisoned badly by the free money given out by so many banks in the last 20 years... it should be about the places that are becoming better value because of various other conditions, instead of just how much loans are dished out... on that basis I would say that if you were smart, and bought land in eastern europe in the last 10 years, you did well. every other place the rent and land prices went up stupidly, here, they have been very placid. but the people have become richer. a lot richer, when you balance out the costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43