You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – June 7, 2017

in #steem7 years ago

Good analysis buddy, I literally just posted one myself few minutes ago. On a whole we are on the same page, you get a bit more in depth as I really just focus on price, volume and support/resistance ranges.

But yeah, ideally we need to stay above 75k satoshis for this to establish as a new higher range.

Good thing is we had a volume spike on yesterday's big move so that is def. a positive!

Sort:  

Yes, that volume + price move was important. I mentioned that in my last post. Breakout confirmed! Now we just need it to hold at this higher range and not dip back down into the 40s or 50s again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88